FPGA, SoC, And CPLD Boards And Kits
FPGA Evaluation and Development Kits
5892 Discussions

Hello! I am a university professor and I signed up for the Academic program. I received DE-10 Lite Board and I am trying to do beginning FPGA labs on it. I have a few questions which are continued under Details.

AAgaj1
Beginner

1) I went to the following website:

https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/develop/topics/fpga-academic/membership.html

In the site it is written:

"Get solutions and source material for classroom lab exercises."

My question is this: Where/How do I get the labs and the solutions? Would you give me directions where to click?

2) Where do I find beginning FPGA labs related to DE-10 Lite Board? I found some but they don't seem to be applicable to this board.

3) Are these labs (hopefully for DE-10 Lite Board) written in such a way that a student or I can do block programming instead of HDL/VHDL programming and get the right results for the lab?

Sincerely,

Dr. Agajanian

0 Kudos
7 Replies
Deshi_Intel

HI,

For Intel FPGA academic support, source materials, or additional questions, you can submit your request using below link

At the same time, I also found out about example design user manual for using DE-10 Lite board in below link

I believed most of these example design are developed using Verilog coding but pls check out to be sure.

• It's advisable to pick up verilog for ease of creating FPGA design

Thanks.

Regards,

dlim

0 Kudos
AAgaj1
Beginner

Thank you!

0 Kudos
Deshi_Intel

HI,

You are welcome !

Alright, I am setting this case to closure.

Feel free to file new forum thread if you have any new enquiry in future.

Thanks.

Regards,

dlim

0 Kudos
AAgaj1
Beginner

Hello Dlim!

I have another important issue which nobody is responding to. I hope you can!

Here is the issue: