Graphics
Intel® graphics drivers and software, compatibility, troubleshooting, performance, and optimization
20495 Discussions

brand new vunerability

lemeln1984
Beginner

This vunerability affects all intel based mothebords from processor 8th gen to the 11th gen! i am very disapointed with intel support. because this is a matter of pubic safty and nobody does nothing. sorry about my english pictures attached

0 Kudos
10 Replies
AlHill
Super User

Please describe, in detail, what this issue is, in your own language.  We cannot read the text in your images.  Also provide details like OS, motherboard models, etc.   Intel has not made desktop motherboards since 2013.

Doc (not an Intel employee or contractor)

0 Kudos
lemeln1984
Beginner

Sorry i am not a proffessional i have created a open link on google drive and one  drive there you can find the log files affects all motherbords intel based from processor 8th gen to the 11 th gen i ahve motherboards asus z490 makr1 , z390 gigabyte z390mgaming z390 designare sasung npx350xbe-kd1br del inspirian 1500 also brand new motherboar asus z550 and intel i7 11 th gen afects also all gpus nvidia and amd also all uhd630 series. on the photos you will find chinese lettres on reg keyes. msi aorus gigabyte dell notbook samsung notebook lenovo notebook. all intel componentes gets data stam of dec 31 1968 thei nstal something inside the haRdware i am unbable to use internet on my home because of that. looks like a chinese ransomalware. SORRRY ABOUT MY ENGLISH IS BECAUSE it is almost impossible to use internete at mu house all my pcs a distroyed. i am very upset. and is afecting other people too if possible contatame by the phone +552122366155 +552121796156

onedrve link https://1drv.ms/u/s!AuPg3GzsWyeUgqhOLBoEc6waqKD_kg?e=H15zn

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AuPg3GzsWyeUgqhOLBoEc6waqKD_kg?e=H15zen

google link https://photos.app.goo.gl/JWVip2PQ3fmZTvUSA ogs attached is a severe vunerabiity  matteres of public safety

my virustotalprofile.