Intel® Integrated Performance Primitives
Deliberate problems developing high-performance vision, signal, security, and storage applications.

SEND EMAIL IN PHP

Jorge_F_1
Beginner

I am new to android ... and also in Intel XDK environment.

Gentlemen supporters, kindly guide me on the questions below:

1-I want to develop an app for android, which from a text box (text area or imput button) the user to inform your contact or a fact or even a complaint, this is sent to a specific e-mail, you see? as a kind of FEEDBACK. It could even be sent also to a specific whatsapp, but do not know what would be the most interesting, quick and efficient resolution of technical view point.

2-I have researched a lot about cord-plugins-email-compose, that is, within the Intel XDK environment; I did several tests and examples collected from the internet, but do not work. On the other hand, outshines in my view the issue of e-mail, domain on android, do not know how this. For I see several apps, same with many such resources, forms, sending data, etc. But I'm having a hard time understanding these things.

3-In a web environment this is all understandable to me. Many years ago, I got to do a few simple things in PHP and Mysql ... as the situation I described above ... made a page in HTML, logging suggestions and invoking a script on the server side PHP that I sent these records to a specific email. I stayed this page in cloud, remember that the (localweb) and localweb server had the resources to support PHP, Mysql. To host this page on the server, I had to create a domain in registro.BR and the service to send form data to an e-mail functioned normally. So I wanted to take this same solution ... the same idea ... ie the web server environment for smartphones environment, android. You see? Finally, develop a simple app that the user could file a claim (form - text area, or INPUT button) and this was sent to a specific e-mail or even a whatsapp. A solution type Push notification.