Intel® Optane™ Memory
Support for Issues Related to Intel® Optane™ Memory
Announcements
Want to learn how Intel® Optane™ Memory can help your business? Talk to our Expert!

Looking for our RealSense Community? Click HERE

The Intel® SSD Toolbox and Intel® Data Center Tool are now End-Of-Life, see for more information and replacements tools here
1343 Discussions

Dell inspiron 5593 how do i accelerate my intel optane memory

kweniiii
Novice

hello, how do i accelerate my intel optane memory it keeps saying "you have no valid disk pair in your system"

i'm new to laptops so i don't really know how this works??  

0 Kudos
1 Solution
AlHill
Super User

So the Intel support engineers can have more information about your system, Download, run, and save the results of this utility as a text file:
https://downloadcenter.intel.com/download/25293/Intel-System-Support-Utility

Then ATTACH the text file using the instructions under the reply window ( Drag and drop here or browse files to attach ).

View solution in original post

16 Replies
kweniiii
Novice

do i have to enable it? i search on google on how to but when i search for Intel Rapid Storage it doesn't appear. Do i not i have it?

0 Kudos
AlHill
Super User

So the Intel support engineers can have more information about your system, Download, run, and save the results of this utility as a text file:
https://downloadcenter.intel.com/download/25293/Intel-System-Support-Utility

Then ATTACH the text file using the instructions under the reply window ( Drag and drop here or browse files to attach ).

kweniiii
Novice
0 Kudos
kweniiii
Novice

here is my system information 

0 Kudos
JosafathB_Intel

Hello, kweniiii,

Thank you for contacting Intel® Memory and Storage support.

We do not see any file attached to your post, would you mind to try again to upload the SSU logs, to review your current configuration, and to continue with the troubleshooting.

We will be looking forward to your reply.

Best regards,

Josh B.