Nios® V/II Embedded Design Suite (EDS)
Support for Embedded Development Tools, Processors (SoCs and Nios® V/II processor), Embedded Development Suites (EDSs), Boot and Configuration, Operating Systems, C and C++
12589 Discussions

Eclipse showing error message

RAlex4
Beginner

I am new to NIOS II EDS. I am trying to generate a calculato using the nios system.

I tried to build and run my code. First, I got an error with Target connection. I tried to refresh the connection, but the system would not detect the development kit. Now I see two errors in the problems window, which I don't understand. I am attaching a screenshot of the error. Can somebody please help

0 Kudos
4 Replies
AnandRaj_S_Intel
Employee

Hi Reba,

Provide a console message log.

Also, share information about your design, Development kit & Tool version & edition used.

If possible share your project.

Regards

Anand

0 Kudos
RAlex4
Beginner