Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
RAlex4
Beginner

Eclipse showing error message

I am new to NIOS II EDS. I am trying to generate a calculato using the nios system.

I tried to build and run my code. First, I got an error with Target connection. I tried to refresh the connection, but the system would not detect the development kit. Now I see two errors in the problems window, which I don't understand. I am attaching a screenshot of the error. Can somebody please help

0 Kudos
4 Replies
AnandRaj_S_Intel
Employee

Hi Reba,

Provide a console message log.

Also, share information about your design, Development kit & Tool version & edition used.

If possible share your project.

Regards

Anand

RAlex4
Beginner