Nios® V/II Embedded Design Suite (EDS)
Support for Embedded Development Tools, Processors (SoCs and Nios® V/II processor), Embedded Development Suites (EDSs), Boot and Configuration, Operating Systems, C and C++

Intel HLS example reports

Altera_Forum
Honored Contributor II

Hello, 

I am new to the concept of HLS. I am using Intel HLS and going to start with the examples that come with the installation of Quartus prime edition. 

Can anyone of you share the successful project report files generated after testing any of those examples ? The examples are Counter, image_downsample,interp_decim_filter,QRD and YUV2RGB. Anyone who has tried with one of these examples, it would be great if you can attach the project files post synthesis in this thread .... 

Will be thankful
0 Kudos
27 Replies
Altera_Forum
Honored Contributor II

Hi, 

I have used Linux and Quartus 17.1 pro. 

Attached the report files of interp_decim_filter for reference. 

Best Regards, 

Anand Raj Shankar 

(This message was posted on behalf of Intel Corporation)
0 Kudos
Altera_Forum
Honored Contributor II

Hi, 

For steps and complete project folders and files check the link. 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1jx-ulfgpmkt7r2uycnpiimell6ybudwr/view?usp=sharing 

Command prompt