Processors
Intel® Processors, Tools, and Utilities
14403 Discussions

Quantum processors.

lEdge
New Contributor I
Got this weird question in the intermission. Just wanted to take my mind off bugs.
Does anything make any complete quantum headroom for the future. I done some reading for quantum and ternary computer technology. I wondered more how they design the disk space for that. One thing clear it's just because I am recovering some right now. But, doesn't the research stop there. Since somebody mentioned 8-bit structure for data. And this doesn't convert to logical after that. I have some experience with that and just like all data it only works with 512 bit data after that. And isn't it what was the obstacle in the pass. Just the lack. Of technology. Just the lack of small technology.
0 Kudos
10 Replies
DeividA_Intel

Hello lEdge,  

Thank you for posting on the Intel® communities.   

In order to help you further with your inquiry, I would like to confirm the following:

1. Are you asking/interested in unreleased products?

2. Are you asking if there are any products based on Quantum CPUs?

3. Can you provide more details about your inquiry?

Regards,  

Deivid A. 

Intel Customer Support Technician 

0 Kudos
lEdge
New Contributor I

I'm just going to stop you at 2. 2. Are you asking if there are any products based on Quantum CPUs? And I'm sorry there is just something wrong with this forum that the webmaster should know about. Because, my android autosuggestion typing just gives me a bunch of junk instead of making this easy.

0 Kudos
DeividA_Intel

Hello lEdge, 

I am sorry if a caused any kind of misunderstanding, the previous questioned were for us to identify and/or collect more details in order to provide you an appropriate response or information.

I would really appreciate it if you can give me more details or mention what exactly you would like to know, this will help me to address correctly your question.

Regards,    

Deivid A. 

0 Kudos
lEdge