Processors
Intel® Processors, Tools, and Utilities
14403 Discussions

intel starter pack PUBG

JWiec2
Beginner

Hello,

I have a master key for intel starter pack. I received Battlefield 1 and CS:GO but when I am trying to redeem PUBG key it says that temporarily out of inventory and check back soon. There was an information to come back 28.08 for my game code and i was refreshing the page every one hour but then it just changed to "come back 30.08 for my game code". Today is 30.08 and there is still same information on your page

Kind Regards,

Jakub

0 Kudos
17 Replies
AlHill
Super User

This thread may help you:

Doc

0 Kudos
IMcNu
Novice

Hi Al,

I'm afraid that thread you linked to was regarding the exact same problem occurring for the previous Intel Starter Pack promotion, which featured a different selection of games to those which are currently on offer, and as a result is not directly related to the current promotion as a result.

I have replied in that thread anyway hoping that the issue can be sorted out though.

ABELL61
Novice

I've been given a code that's invalid and won't work at all, been told it was available on the 28th but I tried it on that day and nothing happened. the last time I tired it yesterday it said

code limit reached!!!!!!!!! I've contacted support who took ages to reply and said they "should" have more codes in 10 days??

really intel this is shocking! I'd like to get a contact number so I can speak to someone about this as I can't find any contact info apart from a support email box on the intel software started pack page.

AlHill
Super User

What is really shocking is that you did not go to the thread I posted above.

Doc

0 Kudos
ABELL61
Novice

Hi Al,

I did have a look at your post but it's for intel partner programs? i.e become a reseller... so as helpful as you think you are I'm afraid your not. but thanks for the sarcasm mate good job.

0 Kudos
AlHill
Super User
0 Kudos
ABELL61
Novice
0 Kudos
AlHill
Super User