Programmable Devices
CPLDs, FPGAs, SoC FPGAs, Configuration, and Transceivers
20690 Discussions

Part# EPM3128ATI100-10N received with a double marking.

Vraj-Talati
Novice

Hello

I am an engineer with eInfochips, a subsidiary of Arrow Electronics, and have a question from one of our end customers. As one of your distributors, we would like to request the following information:

The part number EPM3128ATI100-10N,  18 pcs from the Order received with a double marking. Please check the attached file and please explain this case, because we found nothing about about double marking in a data sheet.

Thank you for your help with finding this information.

Thank you
Vraj T

0 Kudos
1 Solution
NurAiman_M_Intel
Employee

Hi Vraj T,

Thank you for contacting Intel community.

For Max3000 dual marking, you may refer to the link below for further information:

https://www.intel.in/content/dam/www/programmable/us/en/pdfs/literature/pcn/adv0306.pdf

Altera is expanding its MAX 3000A product family to support the industrial temperature grade. Dual marking will enable Altera to provide an industrial grade device for every qualified -7ns commercial grade device currently shipping in production.

Thanks.

Regards,

Aiman

View solution in original post

3 Replies
NurAiman_M_Intel
Employee

Hi Vraj T,

Thank you for contacting Intel community.

For Max3000 dual marking, you may refer to the link below for further information:

https://www.intel.in/content/dam/www/programmable/us/en/pdfs/literature/pcn/adv0306.pdf

Altera is expanding its MAX 3000A product family to support the industrial temperature grade. Dual marking will enable Altera to provide an industrial grade device for every qualified -7ns commercial grade device currently shipping in production.

Thanks.

Regards,

Aiman

etms
Beginner

Good Day Vraj