oneAPI Registration, Download, Licensing and Installation
Support for Getting Started questions related to download, Installation and licensing for Intel oneAPI Toolkits and software development tools.

Lost password and reset.

JNichols
New Contributor I

many years ago, when I used to have to pay for Intel Fortran and had license subscriptions,  I ended up with all of the licenses attached to (...).  I have had this for so long and Opera automatically remembered the password, but I recently reinstalled and can not find my copy of the password.  Interestingly it is more than a decade since I used the gmail account and so I cannot recover it, again forgotten password. 

Is there anyway I can reset the password and continue to use the gmail account at Intel, it is not big deal, I am just enjoying getting the notes that I am a beginner.  

0 Kudos
1 Solution
JohnNichols
Valued Contributor III

I got it to work, it was a lot of trial and mainly error. Thanks for the support. 

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
4 Replies
Soumya_M_Intel

Hi JNichols,

Thanks for posting your concern on the forum. However, please know providing personal information (such as email id, login id, serial number, etc) on the forum makes it publicly available. Our internal team would request such information via private message or email if required to resolve a concern. Proceeding further we are removing the email id from the forum post since it is saved with us at our end now. 

As for the concern, we have checked for the account and licenses associated with the mentioned email id. However, we could not find any information on it. 

To look further on the issue we have just now sent an email to you requesting some more information.