Wireless
Participate in insightful discussions regarding issues related to Intel® Wireless Adapters and technologies
7488 Discussions

Killer performance suite fail installation error code 1603

LAPARAMOR
Novice

novice here...error code 1603!  

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
46 Replies
Steven_Intel

Hello LAPARAMOR,

Thank you for posting on the Intel® communities.

I am sorry you are having issues with the Killer Performance Suite, I will be glad to assist.

Please download the Intel® SSU https://downloadcenter.intel.com/download/25293/Intel-System-Support-Utility-for-Windows- 

Open the application and select "Everything", click on "Scan" to see the system and device information. By default, Intel® SSU will take you to the "Summary View". Click on the menu where it says "Summary" to change to "Detailed View". To save your scan, click on "Next", then "Save". Please attach the file to your reply.

Best regards,

Steven G.

Intel Customer Support Technician.

0 Kudos
LAPARAMOR
Novice

Hello Steven_Intel,                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       I don't know how to attach the file to my reply.  Will ask someone for help..THANK YOU for your response...

0 Kudos
LAPARAMOR
Novice

Hello Steve...file in reply...I hope!...THANKS

0 Kudos
LAPARAMOR
Novice

Hi Steve....

0 Kudos
kdawg
Beginner

Hi Steven any help would be appreciated.

0 Kudos
DanaMSteiner
Beginner

I need help as well, same error code. Here is save from my pc

0 Kudos
VincePura
Beginner

Hi steven! file in reply! 

Help would be appreciated!

0 Kudos
R0NTS4
Beginner
0 Kudos
Steven_Intel