Intel® oneAPI Math Kernel Library
Ask questions and share information with other developers who use Intel® Math Kernel Library.

Introductions

Wendy_Doerner__Intel
Valued Contributor I
Hi all.
I am a technical consulting engineer for Intel Math Kernel Libraries (Intel MKL). I will be a backup host for this forum and look forward to reading and responding to topics on Intel MKL.
I like to hike and enjoy the great outdoors in the Pacific Northwest of the United States.
Please post your introductions to this thread so we can find more about each other.
Welcome to the Intel MKL forum.

Message Edited by wadoernx on 12-17-2003 09:28 AM

0 Kudos
10 Replies
Intel_C_Intel
Employee
Hello,
I am a technical consulting engineer for the Intel Math Kernel Libraries (MKL). I will be acting as a backup host for this forum. I look forward to reading and responding to your MKL inquiries and topics.
Please post your introductions to this thread so we can find more about each other.
Welcome to the Intel MKL forum.
0 Kudos
Todd_R_Intel
Employee
Hello,
I'm (also) a technical consulting engineer for the Intel Math Kernel Library (Intel MKL), andwill be a backup host. I've been working with the Intel MKL for about 4 years now in different capacities.
I look forward to discussing topics surrounding MKL.
Todd R.
Technical Consulting Engineer
0 Kudos
igino-pitacco
Beginner

Hello people,

I'm a researcher in the field of computational mechanics. Iteach Computational Mechanics and Dynamics of Structures at the University of Udine, Italy and develope Finite Element code for a small company.

I used the blas/cblas/lapack for many years and since version 6.* i'm an Intel MKL customer.

I'm very excited by SIMD2/3 extensions and now by the new sparse solver package added in MKL 7 beta. I didnt know PARDISO solver until Intel announcement but i know (scientifically) one of the authors.

Finally, I apologize for my "spaghetti" english.

Igino Pitacco

0 Kudos
Chao_Y_Intel

Hello,