Intel® Business Client Software Development
Support for Intel® vPro™ software development and technologies associated with Intel vPro platforms.
1380 Discussions

Please Create a Training and Development Programs for students... who are willing to use AMT

JaNa
Beginner

Hi all..

Since I'm a final year student of campus, we are developing a software using Intel AMT SDK and DTK.... J guides. For all those who develop SDK and DTK thank you very much.... J
But with lack of recourses and lack of trainings it is very difficult to develop a system with our knowledge and experiences. we have to start with beginning and all thins by our own...
for that this forum and coding with DTK make great help to us and we are creating our system accurately.

So I'm asking from all persons who are pioneers of Intel AMT, please make some training programs and some labs related to Intel AMT SDK..
Then we all can get some idea and do our developments well.. and can get some experiences to make out future with AMT great..... J

thank you all...

Please consider on our request and do some reasonable thing to some students as us...

Thanks...
:) JaNa :)

0 Kudos
2 Replies
Stephen_Hibbert__Int
Quoting - JaNa

Hi all..

Since I'm a final year student of campus, we are developing a software using Intel AMT SDK and DTK.... J guides. For all those who develop SDK and DTK thank you very much.... J
But with lack of recourses and lack of trainings it is very difficult to develop a system with our knowledge and experiences. we have to start with beginning and all thins by our own...
for that this forum and coding with DTK make great help to us and we are creating our system accurately.

So I'm asking from all persons who are pioneers of Intel AMT, please make some training programs and some labs related to Intel AMT SDK..
Then we all can get some idea and do our developments well.. and can get some experiences to make out future with AMT great..... J

thank you all...