Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ Toolkit
Community assistance about the Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit, OpenCV, and all aspects of computer vision-related on Intel® platforms.
6404 Discussions

[Error 5] Toolkit Error: Stage Details Not Supported: Abs

idata
Employee

I'm a freshman and I want to run a TensorFlow implementation of MTCNN model(https://github.com/AITTSMD/MTCNN-Tensorflow) which has three networks in Movidius™ Neural Compute Stick.But when I generate a P-Net graph which is the first network from the PNet.meta file using mvNCCompile, the terminal reports an error: [Error 5] Toolkit Error: Stage Details Not Supported: Abs. I found some tf.abs() operations and abs() which from builtins.py in the MTCNN source codes(mtcnn_model.py). Doesn't NCSSDK support the abs operation?

0 Kudos
5 Replies
idata
Employee

@Linzai Can you provide the command that you are using with the PNET model?

0 Kudos
idata
Employee

First I named the one of the output results "cls_prob_test" as tensor_output on line 161 in mtcnn_model.py:

line 161: cls_pro_test = tf.squeeze(conv4_1, axis=0,name = "cls_prob_test")

Then I use codes below to generate PNet.meta: