Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ Toolkit
Community assistance about the Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit, OpenCV, and all aspects of computer vision-related on Intel® platforms.
6403 Discussions

Regarding Tensor flow Object Detection Model

zian123
Novice

Hi, 

I am very new to this field, but I want to run a Tensorflow object detection model in Intel OpenVino. I am referring to a YouTube video for this one, but it is giving me an error. 

As I need to run the .pb file with the mo_tf.py , so I have given this command to my windows command line.

python mo_tf.py --input_model C:\Users\Md. Afique Amin Zian\Desktop\faster_rcnn_resnet101_coco_2018_01_28\frozen_inference_graph.pb --tensorflow_use_custom_operations_config C:\Program Files (x86)\IntelSWTools\openvino_2021.4.582\deployment_tools\model_optimizer\extensions\front\tf\faster_rcnn_support.json --tensorflow_object_detection_api_pipeline_config C:\Users\Md. Afique Amin Zian\Desktop\faster_rcnn_resnet101_coco_2018_01_28\pipeline.config

But this giving me this error:

[ ERROR ] The value for command line parameter "tensorflow_use_custom_operations_config" must be existing file/directory, but "C:\Program" does not exist.

The error looks like it cannot find the folder, but it is there in my local machine.

I don't know how to solve this. Again, I am using  The Latest Version of OpenVino.

Here is the video I am referring: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rUwayTZKnmA&list=WL&index=65&t=21s&ab_channel=AlSangam

Please Help me.

0 Kudos
4 Replies
Vladimir_Dudnik
Employee

@zian123 video you are referring to is quite old, it refers to Intel Computer Vision SDK 2018 R5 release, the product was renamed to Intel OpenVINO some time ago, and the latest release is 2021.4.