Intel® Fortran Compiler
Build applications that can scale for the future with optimized code designed for Intel® Xeon® and compatible processors.

#7002 : error

sahgal__vardaan
Beginner

I am new to computation. using ubuntu 18.04,    Intel 19.0.4.20190416

while working on a souce code i am struck on an error which says  #7002 : error in opening the compiled module file. check include paths [mpi]

what i am doing is as follows 

my bash file reads like this :

source /opt/intel/compilers_and_libraries_2019.4.243/linux/mkl/bin/mklvars.sh intel64 ilp64 mod

export CC=$(which mpicc)
    export CXX=$(which mpicxx)
    export FC=$(which mpif90)

export LD_LIBRARY_PATH="/opt/intel/lib"

export DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH="/opt/intel/lib"

export MANPATH="/opt/intel/man"

export PATH=/opt/intel/bin:$PATH

the command    cmake ../source 
-- The Fortran compiler identification is Intel 19.0.4.20190416
-- Check for working Fortran compiler: /opt/intel/bin/ifort
-- Check for working Fortran compiler: /opt/intel/bin/ifort  -- works
-- Detecting Fortran compiler ABI info
-- Detecting Fortran compiler ABI info - done
-- Checking whether /opt/intel/bin/ifort supports Fortran 90
-- Checking whether /opt/intel/bin/ifort supports Fortran 90 -- yes
-- Could NOT find OpenMP_Fortran (missing: OpenMP_Fortran_FLAGS OpenMP_Fortran_LIB_NAMES)
-- Could NOT find OpenMP (missing: OpenMP_Fortran_FOUND)

furhter when i type make , it says 

Scanning dependencies of target modules
[  1%] Building Fortran object modules/CMakeFiles/modules.dir/precisn.f90.o
[  3%] Building Fortran object modules/CMakeFiles/modules.dir/global_data.f90.o
[  4%] Building Fortran object modules/CMakeFiles/modules.dir/rmt_assert.f90.o
/home/anand/Desktop/test_RMT_CODE/rmt/source/modules/rmt_assert.f90(24): error #7002: Error in opening the compiled module file.  Check INCLUDE paths.   [MPI]
    USE MPI, ONLY: MPI_COMM_WORLD, MPI_ABORT

--------^