Programmable Devices
CPLDs, FPGAs, SoC FPGAs, Configuration, and Transceivers
20893 Discussions

FPGA Cyclone avaliability

SDatsenko
Novice

Hello!

Our team have medical equipment design based on Cyclone (10CL120YF780I7G). Production volume planned 500 units for '24.

I'd like to be in touch with support, who can assist to migrate on available products and South Africa representatives for clarify availability.

Thank you!

Regards

Sergei Datsenko

ds@arbeck-systems.com

9 Replies
RichardTanSY_Intel

Hi, 

Are you looking to purchase Cyclone 10CL120YF780I7G products?

If so, please contact our Intel sales authorized distributors.

https://marketplace.intel.com/s/pmp-partner-program/a723b0000008PICAA2/distributor?language=en_US

Fyi, I work as a Software Application Engineers that provide technical expertise and may not able to provide much advices. Hope you understand.

Best Regards,

Richard Tan

p/s: If you find any answers from the community or Intel Support to be helpful, we encourage you to mark them as the best answer or rate them 4/5 in the survey. 

0 Kudos
SDatsenko
Novice

Thank you for your answer! Do you have some "roadmap" for Altera production?

Authorized distributors answer is: Allocation.

Now I have a choice - migrate to available product, and I'd like to have technical support in this case, or close the project.

Is it possible to know your opinion?

Thank you.

Regards 

0 Kudos
RichardTanSY_Intel

For Intel FPGA Agilex products, you may refer here:

https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/products/details/fpga/agilex.html

At Intel, we prefer a new case for each unique problem, as it aids our case analysis and helps us assess our customer support requirements. Could you please raise a separate case for your technical problem, even though it may or may not be assigned back to me?

Thank you for your understanding.

Best Regards,

Richard Tan

0 Kudos
SDatsenko
Novice

Thank you for your replies!

I'll open next topic with technical issue.