Software Archive
Read-only legacy content
17060 Discussions

Introduce Yourself Here

Intel_C_Intel
Employee
Welcome to our Mobile Software Development forum.
In order for us to better assist you and converse with you, we would like you to introduce yourself. It will help us customize our information to your interests and specific needs. Please post an introduction as a reply to this thread.
My name is Bryan Duerk, and I am a Technical Marketing Engineer in Intel's software group. As the name implies, this role is about two parts technical and one part marketing... I help developers produce applications that best take advantage of the mobile environment to provide the best experience to users on the go.
Our team in the software group includes application developers who work with software vendors in performing mobile optimizations, product development engineers on our Intel Mobile Platform SDK, and consultants in our professional services group that work on mobile architectures.
0 Kudos
65 Replies
med_anouar_hammami

Hello everybody,

my name is med anouar hammami,i'm a tunisian computer engineering student ( Mobile Software Development) at esprit.

0 Kudos
Smartjazz
Beginner

Hi I am Smartjazz. Glad to join here and came to know about so many professional mobile application developers. Currently I am working in a company based on India.

http://www.iphoneapplicationdeveloperindia.com

0 Kudos
Sunil_V_
Beginner

Hello,

I am sunil, working at cynere infotech pvt. ltd; a web and mobile development company

Reagrds

0 Kudos
Prince_Joseph
Beginner

I am joseph also from cynere; http://cynere.com

0 Kudos
Oleksandr_C_
Beginner

Hi everybody, I'm Oleksandr, a Business Development Manager at Eleks, Ukraine. At this moment we are intensively developing enterprise mobility solutions business and would like to share our experience with others.

0 Kudos
Jessie_P_
Beginner