Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Beginner
35 Views

Star Builds

Now without doubt.
ok, experimentation. It is not necessary to delete all time
thank you
 
Walber Sales
 
 

HI,

When I make a change in the XDK project, even if it is just adding a line in the script (.htm or .js) and when START BUILDS, always, always have to delete upload project files from source build server?
Or is it not necessary?

Regards,

Walber Sales

 

Tags (2)
0 Kudos
1 Reply
Highlighted
35 Views

You do not need to delete the files on the server. That feature is there in case you prefer to not leave them on the server, but they are associated only with your account and will automatically be deleted after ~30 days (I don't recall the precise time).

0 Kudos