Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Nick_F_2
New Contributor III
44 Views

Strange thing happening in V3088

I had a project open in V3088 (Mac version) and went to change the project I was working on via the project manager tab.
I had forgotten to save some files and was asked if I wanted to save the files before opening the other project.
I hit cancel instead because I wanted to check something, but the project name changed at the top of XDK (Next to the Projects Folder icon) to the name I had selected before being prompted to save. However my files are still that of the project I had open previously.

Tags (2)
0 Kudos
2 Replies
Swati_S_Intel1
Employee
44 Views

Thanks for bringing this up. I have reported this issue. It's the cancel operation that is treated differently on two different tabs. For now, please save your project before you want to switch to another project.

Swati_S_Intel1
Employee
44 Views

This issue has been fixed and will be available in the next release.

Reply