oneAPI Registration, Download, Licensing and Installation
Support for Getting Started questions related to download, Installation and licensing for Intel oneAPI Toolkits and software development tools.

Change host for the license server

AndreasLundback
Beginner

Hi, I have a valid/active subscription of Intel® oneAPI Base and HPC Toolkit (Multi-Node)

I need to change host where the license server is running. Previously it was easy to do this in the portal, but now I can't find it.

I see nothing under https://lemcenter.intel.com/licenses/ If I enter the product key in https://lemcenter.intel.com/entitlements/ and hit register it says that my email domain doesn't match the owners domain (but I'm the owner).

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
7 Replies
Vipin_Singh1

Hi Andreas, we have sent you a private message and asked for some confidential information. Please check your community inbox and share the details with us via private message.

0 Kudos
AndreasLundback
Beginner

Hi Vipin, the reply notification email ended up in the spam-box so that's why I'm a bit late

I also received a notification that I had a PM. However, when I check my community inbox there is no message there. Seems like I'm not able to PM you either(?). Can you please send an email to me, so I can reply with the requested info? its andreas dot lundback and the domain is ltu and a dot se

0 Kudos
Vipin_Singh1

Hi Andreas, we have resent you a private message and asked for some confidential information. Please check your community inbox and share the details with us via private message.

0 Kudos
AndreasLundback
Beginner

Hi, there is still nothing in my (community) inbox... Can you PM me some other way to communicate as this doesn't work?

Skärmbild 2023-12-11 081619.png

0 Kudos
Vipin_Singh1

Hi Andreas, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have resent you a private message and asked for some confidential information. Please check your community inbox and share the details with us via private message.