oneAPI Registration, Download, Licensing and Installation
Support for Getting Started questions related to download, Installation and licensing for Intel oneAPI Toolkits and software development tools.
1258 Discussions

Reapply student license for Parallel Studio XE

BEI
Novice

Hi,

I am a PhD student and have registered a student license for the Parallel Studio XE last year. My license has expired and I want to reapply for a new license. But there seems to be a problem every time I visit the link https://registrationcenter.intel.com/en/forms/?productid=2867. And I cannot find where to reapply for a new license in the registration center, which the link redirects me to.

Can anyone help me with it? Thank you!!!

Best,

Bessie

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
12 Replies
Nupur_K_Intel

We would like to inform you that our websites were recently modified as Intel® Parallel Studio XE transitioned to Intel® oneAPI. Intel® oneAPI Toolkits are the next generation of standards-based Intel® Software Development Tools used to build and deploy high-performance, data-centric applications across diverse architectures. The transition from Intel® Parallel Studio XE to Intel® oneAPI Toolkits delivers additional capabilities through existing tools and new tools.

Intel®​ oneAPI Toolkit Products – The following shows how your product maps to the equivalent Intel® oneAPI Toolkits.

The Intel® oneAPI Base Toolkit and the Intel® oneAPI HPC Toolkit are available for Windows*, Linux*, and macOS*. Intel® oneAPI IOT Toolkit is available for Windows and Linux.

• Qualification – No qualification is required.
  • Support – All Intel® oneAPI Toolkits are available at no cost and include community forum support. Community Forums
  • Licensing – Install and run the tools under the terms of use found in the End User License Agreement. No license files are needed.

Please click on the below link and choose the product you wanted to download.