FPGA, SoC, And CPLD Boards And Kits
FPGA Evaluation and Development Kits

Max V CPLD Development Kit

Moe1
Beginner

FPGA, SoC, and CPLD Boards and Kits Forum,

I am new to CPLDs and for almost a month I've been seeking help from Intel and Forum with no responds. My second original post was applied in the New User Forum and link is provided below. Also, the second original has some images attached. I seriously need help. Thank you.

https://community.intel.com/t5/forums/recentpostspage/post-type/message/user-id/169669

MAX V CPLD Development Kit - Will not work for a simple logic circuit

by Moe1 in FPGA, SoC, And CPLD Boards And Kits

07-03-2021 05:28 PM