Software Archive
Read-only legacy content
17061 Discussions

Introduce Yourself Here

Intel_C_Intel
Employee
Welcome to our Mobile Software Development forum.
In order for us to better assist you and converse with you, we would like you to introduce yourself. It will help us customize our information to your interests and specific needs. Please post an introduction as a reply to this thread.
My name is Bryan Duerk, and I am a Technical Marketing Engineer in Intel's software group. As the name implies, this role is about two parts technical and one part marketing... I help developers produce applications that best take advantage of the mobile environment to provide the best experience to users on the go.
Our team in the software group includes application developers who work with software vendors in performing mobile optimizations, product development engineers on our Intel Mobile Platform SDK, and consultants in our professional services group that work on mobile architectures.
0 Kudos
65 Replies
amanda829
Beginner
Hello all................ this is Amanda Taylor, just joined this site. Hope it will b a great pleasure to be a member of this site. This is really a good thing that a specific thread has been already here for the new comers to introduce. Will meet all of you in discussions.

with warm regards..
Amanda.
0 Kudos
alastairbrown
Beginner
Hello every one. I am Alastair and i am new for this forum. I liked your way of welcome new members. thank you.
i am a PHP developer and i like computer games so much.
0 Kudos
jzakaryan
Beginner
Hi everyone. I'm George Zakaryan from Armenia, I study Applied Mathematics and work at Synergy International Systems (synisys.com)as a Jr.Software Developer.
0 Kudos
priya_modi561yahoo_c
hi frinds, Its rahhul,I'm a new one this forum. i just want to welcome to all of you
0 Kudos
sdude1
Beginner
Hello, my name is Alfredo. I consider myself a computer genius because it only took me 10 weeks to learn how to use FTP.
0 Kudos
techendeavour