Intel® Business Client Software Development
Support for Intel® vPro™ software development and technologies associated with Intel vPro platforms.
1381 Discussions

Get permissions from Intel, for use Intel's sample codes

rasanga_csnsc
Beginner
I am a 4th year undergraduate in SLIIT Sri Lanka (http://www.sliit.lk). In this year we have "Comprehensive Design / Analysis Project" as a subject. For that I and my team members decide to develop a software system for Intel AMT. During development we have to use some sample codes(source code of "Manageability Stack") given by Intel. To do that, how do we get the required permissions from Intel ?
0 Kudos
6 Replies
Lance_A_Intel
Employee

Hello,
All of our publically available code is on our downloads page here.
I"m not exacty sure what you are interested in, but you should start with the AMT SDK and the Manageability Developer Tookit. Both of them come with source code that you can use in your project.
0 Kudos
rasanga_csnsc
Beginner

Hi all,

Thank you for your quick assistance...

// =============================================================================
// INTEL CONFIDENTIAL
// Copyright 2008. Intel Corporation All Rights Reserved.
//
// The source code contained or described herein and all documents related to
// the source code ("Material") are owned by Intel Corporation or its suppliers
// or licensors. Title to the Material remains with Intel Corporation or its
// suppliers and licensors. The Material may contain trade secrets and
// proprietary and confidential information of Intel Corporation and its
// suppliers and licensors, and is protected by worldwide copyright and trade
// secret laws and treaty provisions. No part of the Material may be used,
// copied, reproduced, modified, published, uploaded, posted, transmitted,
// distributed, or disclosed in any way without Intels prior express written
// permission.
//
// No license under any patent, copyright, trade secret or other intellectual