Intel® High Level Design
Support for Intel® High Level Synthesis Compiler, DSP Builder, OneAPI for Intel® FPGAs, Intel® FPGA SDK for OpenCL™
654 Discussions

report shows no DSP usage for OpenCL kernel

amrmesh
Beginner

Hello, I'm new to OpenCL for fpgas, I wrote this code for matrix and vector multiplication, after compiling with aoc 19.3, the report shows that no DSP is used for calculation of the kernel, anyone know what I'm doing wrong?